Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
San Bernardino Riverside Area Alumnae Chapter

Chapter Leadership

Chapter Officers
President Erica Shorts

1st Vice-President Carla Towns

2nd Vice-President Shavon Johnson

Recording Secretary Belinda Bettis

Corresponding Secretary Carolyn Ratcliff

Treasurer Margaret White

Financial Secretary Theandrea Coleman
Elected Committee Chairs
Audit Chair Shene` Bowie-Hussey
Nominating Committee Chair Jasmine Smith
Appointed Positions
Chaplain Ernestine Brown
Assistant Chaplain Shene` Bowie-Hussey
Parliamentarian Elaeanor Clark-Thomas
Historian Stephanie Lino-Rogers
Sergeant-At-Arms Alethea Young
Sergeant-At-Arms Feledier Thrower
Custodian of Properties Cheryl Nichols
Committee Chairs
Arts & Letters
Chair- Carla Towns
Chair- Cala Towns
Co-Chair- Cherell Ward-Rucker  
Delta Diamonds
Chair- Cheryl Slaughter
Nominating Committee
Chair- Jasmine Smith
Dr. Betty Shabazz Delta Academy
Chair- Belinda Bettis
Co-Chair- Yvette Reeves
Policies & Procedures
Chair-Eleanor Clark-Thomas
Economic Development
Chair- Tamrya Gordon
Protocol & Traditions
Chair- Ashley Williams
Co-Chair: Rosemarie Reed
Chair- Cheryl Nichols
Chair- Erica Shorts
Co-Chair- Stephanie Davis -Carruth
Chair- Margaret White
Risk Management
Chair- Shavon Johnson
Chair- Jasmine Smith
Co-Chair- Mecca Slaughter 
Rituals & Ceremonies
Chair-Sharron Lewis-Campbell
Physical & Mental Health
Chair- Katrina Patterson
Co-Chair- Ra'Niesha Bratton
Chair- Faith Ellis
Heritage & Archives
Chair-Patricia Williams-Dennis
Co-Chair- Meredith Gibson
Social Action
Chair- Marnyce Boyd
Co-Chair- Shiela jones-Liley
Chair- Lisa Beaird
Co-Chair- Cynthia Alexander-Holt
Strategic Planning
Chair-Shene` Bowie-Hussey
Co-Chair- Aryiana Alexander
Internal Audit
Chair-Shene' Bowie- Hussey
Chair-Theandrea Coleman
Co-Chair- Faith Ellis
Information & Communication
Chair: Yvette Reeves
Co-Chair: Jennifer Morris
Ways & Means
Chair- Yvette Reeves
International Awareness & Involvement
Chair- Karima Curry
Emergency Response Team
Chair- Carolyn Ratcliff
Co-Chair- Dewanda Stover 
Chair- Irene Bryant-Snead
Co-Chair- Sabrina Mathews  
^ back to top ^


Placeholder Picture